PHOTO: Howell Police Chief John Storrow Sworn into Monmouth County Chiefs of Police Association

Howell Police Chief John Storrow has been sworn in to the Monmouth County Police Chiefs Association.

Storrow, who was sworn in as the fifth Howell Police Chief earlier this month, was sworn in last night along with three other new police chiefs from Monmouth County. The other chiefs were from Aberdeen Township, Neptune Township, and Keansburg Township.

“I am honored to have been voted in to the association,” Chief Storrow told TLS. “I look forward to working with the great team of Chiefs and others to make Monmouth County Law Enforcement the best in the State.”

The association was founded in 1940, and consists of approximately 40 active police chiefs, retired chiefs, as well as several liaisons and other law-enforcement officers.


This content, and any other content on TLS, may not be republished or reproduced without prior permission from TLS. Copying or reproducing our content is both against the law and against Halacha. To inquire about using our content, including videos or photos, email us at [email protected].

Stay up to date with our news alerts by following us on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook.

**Click here to join over 15,000 receiving our Whatsapp Status updates!**

**Click here to join the official TLS WhatsApp Community!**

Got a news tip? Email us at [email protected], Text 415-857-2667, or WhatsApp 609-661-8668.